Ali Fazal, Richa Chadha’s Marriage Pushed to 2021

Ali Fazal, Richa Chadha’s Marriage Pushed to 2021

Ali Fazal and Richa Chadha

Ali Fazal and Richa Chadha

Since the coronavirus vaccine is still not available, Richa Chadha and Ali Fazal have delayed their marriage to an unspecified date in 2021.

Bollywood fans are eagerly waiting to get the news about the most-awaited celebrity weddings. A few of these include Ranbir Kapoor-Alia Bhatt, Varun Dhawan-Natasha Dalal and Ali Fazal-Richa Chadha. While it was confirmed earlier that Ali and Richa were to get married in April 2020, the due date was later delayed due to the coronavirus spread. As it stands now, the couple’s marriage has been further pushed to 2021.

View this post on Instagram

Seems like another time , another world we shot this in , and so we move forward flipping 180 . Sideways . I always wondered how time moved if it were a person. And conclusion is sideways. Its how we were taught to climb down from peaks in the Himalayas. The climb down is the skill, and there is a singularity in it i cant explain. Its like saying the observer decides which way it will all bend, or which cat will survive. Ok not the post for quantum disruption. Basically, lockdown ho gaya, thhaali peeti, waqt badla, aagey ka aagey dekhte hain. #Repost @bridestodayin . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . #bridestoday #bridestodaysigitalissue #alifazal #richachadha#bridaltrousseau #realbrides #realindianbride #bollywoodbride #bollywoodcouple

A post shared by ali fazal (@alifazal9) on

Ali had proposed Richa in a romantic way during their Maldives getaway earlier this year. All plans were in place and arrangements made for couple’s marriage festivities in Mumbai, Lucknow and New Delhi, by this year’s end. However, a news report has confirmed their wedding is postponed to an unspecified date in 2021 as there is still no availability of a Covid-19 vaccine.

Richa said in the matter, “So, it is only pragmatic to push the wedding to the coming year in the interest of everyone who would wish to attend.”

View this post on Instagram

Richa Chadha (@therichadha) wears a sari and blouse, *Jayanti Reddy* (@jayantireddylabel) at Ensemble. Necklaces, *Rare Heritage.* (@rareheritage) Ali Fazal (@alifazal9) wears a sherwani and kurta, *Raghavendra Rathore* (@raghavendra.rathore) Ring, his own. See where to buy for details. Editor: Nonita Kalra (@nonitakalra) Creative director: Yurreipem Arthur (@yurreipem) Fashion director: Mohan Neelakanthan (@mohanneelakantan) Deputy editor: Janhavi Prasad (@janhaviprasad) Contributing editor: Sandipan Dalal (@sandipandalal) Photographer: Kay Sukumar (@kay_sukumar) Makeup: Harry Rajput (@harryrajput64) Hair: Flavien Heldt (@flavienheldt) at Faze Management (@fazemanagement) Photographer’s agency: (@fazemanagement) Production: P. Productions. (@p.productions_) Fashion assistant: Shruti Joshi (@shrutijoshi21) Fashion intern: Yashna Jain (@kouchpotateaux) Location: JW Marriott Mumbai Sahar (@jwsahar) Ali Fazal’s team ( @whimsicalfantasy @hardlyanonymous_2.0 ) . . . . . For mom.

A post shared by ali fazal (@alifazal9) on

Ali and Richa became friends while shooting together in 2012 for Fukrey. They came close and started dating in 2015. However, the relationship was under the wraps till 2017 when the lovebirds decided to make it public. Now, they are finally set to take the big leap.

Richa was last seen on the big screen in Panga with Kangana Ranaut and Neena Gupta. The sports-drama movie was directed by Ashwiny Iyer Tiwari. On the other hand, Ali’s Mirzapur 2 is highly anticipated and will soon announce a date of release on Amazon Prime Video.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *